Cycle 2 Player Stories

These player stories are based off our PX goals and design decisions made by the team.

  1. As a player I want to kill enemies so I will shoot the wolves.
  2. As a player I want to stay undetected so I will keep my distance from the wolves.
  3. As a player I want to kill the wolves in a single shot, so I will aim for their head.
  4. As a player I want to gain points so I will go and collect the bodies of dead wolves.
  5. As a player I want to be able to collect more bodies so I will drop them at my base camp when my inventory is full.
  6. As a player I don’t want to be killed so I will target enemies charging for me first.
  7. As a player I don’t want to be detected so I will crouch down and move slowly to make less noise.
  8. As a player I don’t want to be swarmed by wolves so I will target lone wolves or target packs at a great range.
  9. As a player I don’t want to run out of ammo, so I will restock at base camp regularly.
  10. As a player I don’t want to be caught by surprise by wolves so I will always try to keep my gun fully loaded.
Leave a Reply

